The Waiting Place CD


Availability: 87 in stock

Categories: , ,


FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY – Grab your FREE copy of THE WAITING PLACE before it’s too late.  Our debut album, recorded in our Chicago home studio exclusively by the band. It’s our personal brand of Indie Rock ‘n Roll.


  1. Let’s Make Noise
  2. Rebuild Everything
  3. Miss America
  4. Wake Up
  5. Robot Wars
  6. Night Rider
  7. Midnight Monsters
  8. Stray Dog
  9. Into The Ocean
  10. Eleazar
  11. The Waiting Place



Weight 2.5 lbs


  1. Johnny (verified owner)

    These guys are unique and don’t really fit into any style. They buck the trends of current music and embrace the style of the old all while creating something new and slightly futuristic. Awesome record.

  2. Keith M. (verified owner)

    I’ve had about a week to listen to The Waiting Place and I have to say that it made me wish that I had been with Pinto & The Bean from the beginning. My favorite song is definitely Night Rider, it’s kinda new wavey and that’s really my thing. I also really dig Wake Up. Overall it’s an awesome first record and I dig the new wave and metal influences. Definitely looking forward to getting more albums by Pinto & The Bean.

  3. Kelsey N. (verified owner)

    Such a fun CD. Love it :heart:️

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *